Posted by: PPHR | February 27, 2010

From Our Guests…

I loved the Pan Pacific in Seattle! I’ve stayed at the one in Vancouver, which is also amazing, but this one was about half the price!

The staff was great, helped out with anything I needed, even calling my room to ask if I had still wanted the wake up call that I had mentioned at check-in (which I had forgotten about and probably would have missed my flight if they didnt mention it).

The room was huge compared to any other hotel room I have been in. The bathtub was probably my favorite part of the room. I was able to have a great hot bath before a long flight. The bed was really comfortable too.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.

Leave a Reply

Categories

